BizarreVictoria Update

Hi, all! I’m going to be taking a bit of a break from blogging in the month of October. This semester is really busy for me and I don’t want to burn out. I would also rather give you a couple of good posts than 10-12 shitty, phoned-in posts.

With this in mind, I will probably be putting up the below two posts in October:

October 14: Victorian Snark Theatre 3000’s review of Vanity Fair (2004), with friend and collaborator @VictorianMasc.

October 28: Bad Book Covers post on Vanity Fair.

I always hate taking time off from blogging, but this blog was specifically created as a way for me to have fun and to  introduce my research and interests in a silly, unprofessional way. The day this blog starts to become work is the day I will no longer write posts.

Right, I’m off to handle all the shit in my planner. See you back here full-time in November!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

